将全世界与迷人之地相连

常问问题

最常见的问题

我的渡轮从哪里出发?

以往的经验表明,我们知道这对客户是个大问题。因此,我们让您的码头信息尽可能明确。在我们通过电子邮件发送给您的可打印电子票上,可找到清晰标记的出发码头地址。此外,请访问我们的“出发点信息”页面,了解您能找到的最全面信息!预订行程时,随着您选择自己的优先路线,我们允许您查看出发信息。最后,如​​果您还需要更多信息,请通过聊天或电话和我们联系,我们乐于提供帮助。

对行李有哪些要求?

您的电子票预订允许每位乘客大约携带25公斤行李。作为安全措施,当地工作人员保留检查您行李的权利。如果出于个人或业务目的携带特殊商品,不确定时请和我们联系。更多行李或项目(如冲浪板)可能额外收费(最高50,000印尼卢比)。

快艇的安全状况如何?

我们安排的所有渡船都得到印尼政府管理和批准。每位合作伙伴的都非常适合航海,又新又舒适。但您也应该负责自己的安全。和任何客轮一样,上船后先找到出口和救生衣是明智之举。我们还建议您完全投保以未雨绸缪,以防不测。

我能取消自己的预订吗?

如果您提前14天通知我们,我们接受渡轮预订取消,并向您全额退款(减去18美元的交易费,或折算成您的货币)。如果事发突然,我们会尽全力帮忙;但如果处理的时间少于14天,我们没有义务退还您的票款。如果对此有任何问题,请访问联系页面以联系我们的客户服务旅行社。我们乐于提供帮助。

我们能否在码头购票?

可能有船舶服务公司在一些码头卖票,但价格、时间表和可用情况会有变化。在您预订时我们只能够接受在线付款,并且不能接受同日预订。

如果错过自己的船,能否乘坐下一班?

抱歉不能。每次旅行都需要提前预订。如果错过自己的船,您将无权要求退款。因此,在酒店接送时确保准时,或留出充分的时间抵达出发点,至少要提前30分钟。如果确实错过您的船并希望尽快旅行,请联系我们,我们会建议您接下来的最佳选择。总之不要惊慌,办法总会有的!

到目的地时,如何找到出租车服务?

如果预定一辆出租车在旅行目的地接您,寻找附近拿着上面有您的姓名或想去地方的横幅的司机。对于通过我们安排的私人接送,您的司机会拿一个牌子,上面有您的名字。如果在最初的2-3分钟没有找到,请渡轮工作人员帮助找司机。

快艇上提供食品吗?

每个出发或到达点都有地方出售品质不一的小吃和点心,但我们建议您自己带合适的食品。航程中每家船舶公司都提供饮水。

为我详细介绍 BaliFerry.com

BaliFerry.com 是Liva Travel的产品,所有权属于Liva Group HK Limited。该网站成立于2011年,目标是将世界和迷人的地方相连。许多东南亚迷人的热带岛屿最好通过海路到达。问题是由于语言障碍、客户服务、时间表、安全问题等等,预订渡轮之旅非常困难。因此我们决定将不可能变为可能,建立一个负责任的旅行社并搭配网站和客户服务团队,让您从世界任何角落自信地预订前往梦幻岛屿目的地的船票。我们已扩展到泰国的苏梅岛地区和印尼的巴里岛地区。当然我们不会止步于此,因此请关注我们,了解我们未来提供的卓越旅游区!

恶劣天气是否影响我的旅行?

所有岛间快艇游都可能受到天气影响,因为巴厘岛或龙目海峡可能波浪起伏。如遇暴雨或强风,请做好行程推迟、取消或延长的准备。尽管返航也不同担心 - 我们的所有船只运营合作伙伴绝对会照顾您,确保备用方法送您到所需的目的地。天气不佳时,我们建议您带一些晕船药,如果认为自己可能感觉不适,甚至可在登船前20分钟服下。船上工作人员也可在要求时为您提供达姆明药。
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • American Express
  • Paypal验证
  • Paypal保险
  • 256位安全加密
  • SSL证书

Connecting the world to Amazing Places

Frequently Asked Questions

Most Common FAQ’s

Where is the pier located?

From experience, we know that this is a big concern for our customers. Therefore, we have made your pier information as clear as possible. You can find your departing pier address clearly marked on the printable e-ticket that we send to you via email. 

Additionally, go to our Departure Point Information page for the most comprehensive information you can find anywhere! When booking your trip, we've made it possible for you to check departure information as you select your preferred trip. Finally, if you still need more information, contact our Customer Service Agents, we are happy to help.


What are the baggage allowances?

Your E-Ticket booking comes with an approximate baggage allowance of 20kg per passenger. The local staff reserve the right to check your bags as a security measure. If you have unusual cargo for personal or business use, please contact us if you are unsure. You may be charged extra for additional baggage or items such as surfboards (up to 50,000 Rp). 



How safe are the fast boats?

All of the ferry boats that we connect you to are regulated and approved by the Indonesian Government. Each of our partners' boats is highly seaworthy, relatively new, and comfortable. However, you should be responsible for your own safety. As with any passenger vessel, it's wise to locate the exits and life vests when you arrive onboard. We'd recommend that you are fully insured also for your peace of mind and any eventuality. 

Can I cancel my reservation?

We accept reservation cancellations provided us 14 days’ notice and you may be refunded the full price minus the administration fee of USD $20 (or your currency equivalent). In case of emergencies, we are willing to help as much as we can; however, we are not obligated to refund your tickets if given less than 14 days to work with.

Please contact our customer service agents if you have any questions regarding this matter. We are happy to help. 


Can we purchase our tickets at the pier?

There may be boat services selling tickets at some of the piers, though prices, schedules, and availability are subject to variation. We are only able to accept online payments at the time of your booking and cannot accept same-day bookings.

If I miss my boat, can I take the next one?

Unfortunately, this is not possible. Each trip needs to be booked in advance. In cases where you miss your ferry, you will not be entitled to a refund. Therefore, please ensure that you give yourself a good time to get to your pier with at least 30 minutes to spare.

If you do happen to miss your ferry and want to travel as soon as possible, please contact us and we'll advise you of your next best option. Finally, don't panic, there's always a solution!


When I arrive at my destination, how will I find my taxi service?

If you have pre-booked a taxi to meet you at your trip destination, look for a driver nearby holding a banner with either your name or the name of the location you want to get to.

For private transfers arranged through us, your driver will be holding up a card with your name written on it. If you do not spot one in the first 2-3 minutes, ask ferry personnel to help locate the driver.

Is food provided on the fast boats?

Nearly all of the ferries will be serving refreshments and drinks on board. You will also be able to find snack foods and various light meals on the trip and there could be an extra charge. Choices are limited, but you are sure to find something to suit you.



Tell me more about BaliFerry.com

BaliFerry.com is a Liva Travel product under the ownership of Liva Group HK Limited. The Website was established in 2011 with the goal of connecting the world to amazing places. Many of the amazing tropical islands in South East Asia are best reached by sea. Trouble is we found that it was extremely difficult booking ferry trips due to barriers of language, customer service, schedules, safety concerns, etc. So we decided to make the impossible possible, establishing a responsible travel agency complete with Website and customer service team that would make it possible for you to confidently book tickets to dream island destinations from wherever you are in the world. We have since expanded into Indonesia's Bali Island region and Indonesia's Bali region. Of course, we're not stopping there, so stay tuned to us to see the wonderful places we'll be connecting you to next!

Will bad weather affect my travels?

The ferry boats are pretty big and can sail come rain or shine unless the weather is really extreme. If it's stormy or there are high winds, be prepared for the voyage to last a bit longer. 

On rough days, we recommend that you bring some motion sickness medication with you and maybe even take it 20 minutes before boarding the boat if you think you might get sick. The boat staff may also provide you with Dramamine upon request. You will need to remain indoors. However, on sunny days, boats will have the sun deck open for passengers to enjoy the sun.

 


Search from Category

Make a New Booking

Change a Booking

Check my Booking Status

General Ferry Information

Pier and Location Information

Website Information

Payments and Refunds

Member Information

About Us

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • American Express
  • Paypal Verified
  • Paypal Insurance
  • 256 bit Security Encryption
  • SSL Certificate